Skip to content
February 28, 2012 / manveetSingh

Get More out of Google

Ok. I will come clean this time.

I am not good at Googling. There it is. I had to clear my name!

With the amount of times that people find me online, they think I am generally searching or looking for something. Well Yes! I am, but that doesn’t mean it has to be a meaningful relevant in-depth research. They think that since I spend so much time online, I must be really good at finding certain particular information on the net, but well I AM NOT.

I cannot even sometime locate the information that I badly need, howsoever badly I might need it.

But fret not, there’s help on hand!
We being a fraternity of current students, we need to know how to use Google better. We need to know how to successfully conduct Online Research. How can an MBA be complete without some Research.

I stumbled upon an article with an Infographic on How to Use Google Search More Effectively, reproduced below:

Get more out of Google
Created by: HackCollege

via Mashable

AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

