Skip to content
January 11, 2012 / samajdaar

What’s up Doc!?

Common Admission Test

CAT - Common Admission Test

Indian Institutes of Management

IIM - Indian Institutes of Management

The CAT is out of the bag for 2011, but sadly enough I wasn’t a part of it this time. It is the first time that I haven’t appeared for CAT since I came to know about it in 2006 and fell in love with it. But I guess just like Government’s 5 years plan, my plan expired in 2010 without doing much!

The result which got declared today has been amazing.
9 have touched the epitome of 100percentile in the result, and there’s one doctor in there who is already pursuing his MBA from FMS.
Kudos Dude.! You live my dream!!
Leave a Reply

